Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  
FOLLOW US...   

Studio Fee/Machine Rental



Please call ahead for availability. Price includes space use, cutting supplies, shop machine.

Studio Fee/Machine Rental

Cost:
$ 25.00
Studio Fee includes one day use of the classroom space and use of a shop machine
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Come See Us!

908 Grand Ave
Grand Lake, CO 80447
970-627-3810

Open
Sunday - Friday 10-5
and Saturday 10-4:30

Email us with any questions!

Completed Projects
= Inspiration!

We love to show off work
by our wonderful customers!

Please email photos of your projects to us
along with the title of your work
and when it was completed.

    

Hunter - Wolf Pillow Case
Summer 2016



Gemstone Quilt
Spring 2017

Sandy - Travel Bag
Spring 2016